Tyler Hubbard reveals tracklist for upcoming song collection “Dancin’ In The Country”


Tyler Hubbard has revealed new solo music is on the way. Hubbard’s highly anticipated debut solo album will be released early next year on January 27, but Hubbard will first be dropping five additional songs on August 19.

Hubbard shared on Instagram: “I’m excited to let y’all know that I’m dropping a new batch of songs called Dancin’ In The Country on August 19. I wanted to get some more music out to you before hitting the road with @kethurban this fall. I can’t wait to share these songs with you and am so excited to play them for y’all on tour.”  The songs in the “Dancin’ In The Country” collection include “Dancin’ In The Country,” “Baby Gets Her Lovin’,” “Everybody Needs A Bar,” “Inside And Out,” “I’m The Only One,” and his chart-topping solo single “5 Foot 9.”  To pre-save the 5-song collection, head here.

Hubbard added:  “We’ve been releasing new music throughout this summer, and now I’m so pumped to be sharing even more of my new project – these songs have been waiting to be heard! Though the album is coming early next year, I put together this collection of music especially for the fans, as I get ready to go on tour. I can’t wait to hear the crowd sing these songs with me as I hit the road for the first time as a solo artist.”

Hubbard will embark on Keith Urban’s THE SPEED OF NOW WORLD TOUR on September 3, alongside special guest Ingrid Andress. Tickets are currently available for purchase here.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com